China High Waisted Yoga Leggings manufacturer
Contact Us

Contact Person : Erica

Phone Number : 13790721600

Free call

Guangzhou Miqi Apparel Co., Ltd.

Address : No. 201, Building 2, No. 38, Xinshi Road, Junhe Subdistrict,Baiyun District,Guangzhou,Guangdong,China
Factory Address : No. 201, Building 2, No. 38, Xinshi Road, Junhe Subdistrict,Baiyun District,Guangzhou,Guangdong,China
Worktime : 9:00-18:00(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 020--26273771(Working time)   86--13790721600(Nonworking time)
Free call Video chat

Contact Person

  • Mrs. Erica
  • Job Title : Sales Director
  • Business Phone : 13790721600
  • Miss. Jayzmine
  • Job Title : Sales
  • Business Phone : 13417057114
  • WhatsApp : 13417057114
  • WeChat : sasanqua02
  • Email : jayzmine@miqiapparel.com
  • Miss. Iris
  • Job Title : Sales
  • Business Phone : 13060838046
  • WhatsApp : 13060838046
  • WeChat : 13060838046
  • Email : Iris@miqiapparel.com
  • Miss. Olivia
  • Job Title : Sales
  • Business Phone : 15812494757
  • WhatsApp : 15812494757
  • WeChat : 15812494757
  • Email : sales-o@miqiapparel.com
  • Miss. Crystal
  • Job Title : Sales Executive
  • Business Phone : 18617379913
  • WhatsApp : 18617379913
  • WeChat : 18617379913
  • Email : crystal@yumeiapparel.com
  • Mr. Season
  • Job Title : Sales Executive
  • Business Phone : 13929527612
  • WhatsApp : 13929527612
  • WeChat : 13929527612
  • Email : Season@miqiapparel.com
  • Miss. Winnie
  • Job Title : Sales
  • Business Phone : 15915603462
  • WhatsApp : 15915603462
  • Email : sales-w@miqiapparel.com
  • Miss. Amy
  • Job Title : Sales
  • Business Phone : 15918691255
  • WhatsApp : 15918691255
  • Email : amy@yumeiapparel.com
  • Miss. Luna
  • Job Title : Sales
  • Business Phone : 13660253791
  • WhatsApp : 13660253791
  • WeChat : 13660253791
  • Email : Luna@miqiapparel.com