الصين طماق اليوغا عالية الخصر الصانع
اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Erica

رقم الهاتف : 13790721600

Free call
Guangzhou Miqi Apparel Co., Ltd.

شركة Guangzhou Miqi Apparel Co.، Ltd.

  • Guangzhou Miqi Apparel Co., Ltd.
  • Guangzhou Miqi Apparel Co., Ltd.
  • Guangzhou Miqi Apparel Co., Ltd.
تفاصيل الشركة:
السوق الرئيسي: امريكا الشمالية
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة
العلامات التجارية: عدد الموظفين: 200~300
المبيعات السنوية: سنة التأسيس: 2013
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر: < 10%
جولة في المعمل > ضبط الجودة >
مقدمة

 

شركتنا لديها مصنعين ، أحدهما يقع في قوانغتشو والآخر في فوجيان. نحن فخورون بموظفينا المدربين المائة و 15 مهندسًا ومصممًا. نحن نمتلك أكثر من 300 آلة خياطة متقدمة عالميًا ومنشأة. تتيح لنا هذه الموارد تخزين ما قيمته 200000 دولار أمريكي من الأقمشة لتلبية أي من طلبات طلباتك. قدرتنا على التوريد حوالي 40،000 قطعة في الشهر. تبلغ إيرادات مبيعاتنا السنوية حوالي 2 مليون دولار أمريكي ، بمتوسط ​​معدل زيادة 30٪ سنويًا.

تاريخ

  هي شركة محترفة للملابس الرياضية الفاخرة وملابس اليوغا.تأسست في عام 2013 وتقع في قوانغتشو ، نحن متخصصون في عناصر الملابس الرياضية المختلفة ، مثل اللباس الداخلي ، وحمالات الصدر ، والسراويل القصيرة ، والركض ، والسترات ، والسترات ، إلخ.

يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى العديد من البلدان والمناطق في جميع أنحاء العالم وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة بين عملائنا.الآن ، لدينا العديد من العملاء المنتظمين من أمريكا وأستراليا وأوروبا وآسيا إلخ.

الصين Guangzhou Miqi Apparel Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 0

الصين Guangzhou Miqi Apparel Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 1

خدمة

 مع العديد من سنوات الخبرة في خدمة OEM و ODM ، يمكننا تقديم خدمات شاملة للتخصيص والتصميم والنقل لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء. تتضمن الخدمة المخصصة الشعار والتسمية والحزمة وما إلى ذلك. ويقدم موظفو المبيعات ذوو الخبرة لدينا استجابة سريعة واقتراحات مهنية لمباشرة الأعمال دون صعوبة.

الصين Guangzhou Miqi Apparel Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 0الصين Guangzhou Miqi Apparel Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 1

لدينا فريق

تمتلك شركتنا فريق تطوير ممتازًا يقوم بإنشاء أنماط وأنماط جديدة تمامًا كل أسبوع ، وفريق إنتاج ماهر يضم أكثر من 200 عامل لإكمال الطلبات بكفاءة ، وفريق مراقبة الجودة المحترف الذي يفحص المنتجات لضمان الجودة الجيدة لكل عميل لدينا. وفي الوقت نفسه ، لدينا فريق مبيعات ذو خبرة وديناميكية لتقديم خدمة احترافية ومدروسة وحلول منتجات فردية.

الصين Guangzhou Miqi Apparel Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 0

  • جمشا دارييل

  • كريس سميث

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

China High Waisted Yoga Leggings manufacturer
Contact Us

Contact Person : Erica

Phone Number : 13790721600

Free call
Guangzhou Miqi Apparel Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou Miqi Apparel Co., Ltd.

  • Guangzhou Miqi Apparel Co., Ltd.
  • Guangzhou Miqi Apparel Co., Ltd.
  • Guangzhou Miqi Apparel Co., Ltd.
Company Details:
Main Market: North America
Business Type: Manufacturer
Brands: No. of Employees: 200~300
Annual Sales: Year Established: 2013
Export p.c: < 10%
Factory Tour > Quality Control >
Introduction

 

Our company has two factories, with one located in Guangzhou and the other in Fujian. We are proud of our 100 trained employees and 15 engineers and designers. We own more than 300 world-advanced sewing machines and facilities. Such resources enable us to stock USD 200,000 worth of fabric to feed any of your order demands. Our supply ability is about 40,000 pieces per month. Our annual sales revenue is about USD 2 million, with an average increase rate of 30% per year.

History

    Guangzhou Miqi Apparel Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of premium sport wear and yoga wear. Founded in 2013 and located in Guangzhou, we specialize in different sportswear items, such as leggings, bras, shorts, joggers, jackets and hoodies etc.

   Our products are exported to many countries and regions all over the world and enjoy a great reputation among our clients. Now, we have many regular customers from America, Australia, Europe and Asia etc.

China Guangzhou Miqi Apparel Co., Ltd. company profile 0

China Guangzhou Miqi Apparel Co., Ltd. company profile 1

Service

    With many years of experience in OEM and ODM service, we can provide one-stop services of customization, design, and transportation to meet the various needs of clients. The custom service includes logo, label and package and so on. And our experienced sales staffs offer prompt response and professional suggestions, to make business without difficulty.

China Guangzhou Miqi Apparel Co., Ltd. company profile 0China Guangzhou Miqi Apparel Co., Ltd. company profile 1

Our Team

    Our company owns an excellent development team that create brand-new patterns and styles every week, a skilled production team with more than 200 workers to complete orders efficiently, a professional QC team that inspect products to ensure good quality for our every client. Meanwhile, we have an experienced and dynamic sales team to provide professional, thoughtful service, and individualized product solutions.

China Guangzhou Miqi Apparel Co., Ltd. company profile 0

  • Jamesha Dariyel

  • Chris Smith

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message